WARNING - This site is for adults only!

This web site contains sexually explicit material:
Calendar | Login | Register
Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday March 1
01
Monday March 2
02
Tuesday March 3
03
Wednesday March 4
04
Thursday March 5
05
Facial For New York

Mandy is chatting to her friend about a holiday in New York and how badly she wants to go but her boyfriend says it is too expensive. When he arrives she tries to persuade him again but he just refuses as she has always refused to let him dump his load on her face. Mandy thinks that a trip to New York would be a fair exchange for his fantasy facial and is soon on her knees sucking for all she is worth until he dumps a thick, white load all over her face while her friend watches. Very interesting BTS here!
Facial For New York

Friday March 6
06
Saturday March 7
07
Sunday March 8
08
Monday March 9
09
Tuesday March 10
10
Wednesday March 11
11
Thursday March 12
12
Surprise Blindfold Facial

Gina has been dying to take a CumPerfection facial but she has two conditions. No Black Men (Cocks too big) and no old men. Removing her blindfold she is shocked to see an old man standing above her. However she likes his thick cock and wants his cum so much she carries on until she gets a massive, thick load all over her face. Great BTS really worth watching. The stud in this is the amazing John Bishop from Fake Taxi.
Surprise Blindfold Facial

Friday March 13
13
Saturday March 14
14
Sunday March 15
15
Monday March 16
16
Tuesday March 17
17
Wednesday March 18
18
Thursday March 19
19
Gobble Like A Chicken

Rhiannon has a session with the best Personal Trainer around. All her friends have said he is the best. She is somewhat surprised when he announces that all his classed are naked but knowing how good he is she complies and strips off. He examines all of her body before identifying that it is her neck that needs strengthening. He has an exercise just for that and orders her to her knees amn move her head up and down on his cock like a Chicken. The exercise ends when he explodes a giant load of cum all over her pretty teen face. She is unable to resist twisting her twat with that messy load all over her until she cums hard
Gobble Like A Chicken

Friday March 20
20
Saturday March 21
21
Sunday March 22
22
Monday March 23
23
Tuesday March 24
24
Wednesday March 25
25
Thursday March 26
26
Cum Not Nicotine

Belle has given up smoking and is desperate for a cigarette as she is getting ready for her CumPerfection scene. There is no tobacco so Belle calls a cameraman over and puts his cock in her mouth to relieve her craving. Liking the taste she teases, blows, sucks and mouth fucks his cock until he explodes his jizz all over her face and hair. Her next craving is to play with her clit until she explodes into orgasm. The stud in this is the amazing John Bishop from Fake Taxi.
Cum Not Nicotine

Friday March 27
27
Saturday March 28
28
Sunday March 29
29
Monday March 30
30
Tuesday March 31
31
Wednesday March 1
 
Thursday March 2
 
Friday March 3
 
Saturday March 4