WARNING - This site is for adults only!

This web site contains sexually explicit material:
Calendar | Login | Register
Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday May 28
 
Monday May 29
 
Tuesday May 30
 
Wednesday May 1
01
Thursday May 2
02
Suck The Stripper

Julia is home bored and alone. She calls a male stripper to come and perform for her. He arrives and starts his routine. Julia is very touchy feely and he soon has the whole length of his cock in her pussy. Pounding away till he cums and then dumps the contents of his very full condom into her waiting mouth. Swallowing with difficulty hear her message for you at the very end... Get in line Boys!
Suck The Stripper

Friday May 3
03
Saturday May 4
04
Sunday May 5
05
Monday May 6
06
Tuesday May 7
07
Wednesday May 8
08
Thursday May 9
09
Cum Standards

Hottie Hannah has picked up a stranger in the club and taken him back to her place. She orders him to strip to see if he is good enough to come up to her exacting standards. Satisfied he is she wildly blows him until he dumps his thick wad of cum all over her pretty face. The feeling of the warm, wet cum all over her face sends her wild and she frantically jills herself off to an earth moving orgasm.
Cum Standards

Friday May 10
10
Saturday May 11
11
Sunday May 12
12
Monday May 13
13
Tuesday May 14
14
Wednesday May 15
15
Thursday May 16
16
Downstairs Trim

Hairdresser Vinna has just moved to a new salon. She has finished the haircut but is shocked when her client pulls down his trousers and demands a trim down there. Being new Vinna complies and is soon naked and sucking on his cock until a huge load of thick white cum covers her face. Hear what a top Porn Star thinks in an interesting BTS
Downstairs Trim

Friday May 17
17
Saturday May 18
18
Sunday May 19
19
Monday May 20
20
Tuesday May 21
21
Wednesday May 22
22
Thursday May 23
23
While Husband Away

Coming May 23, 2019

After Louise's Husband's operation he isn't giving her the cum she craves all over her face. When posh family friend Phillip arrives she seizes her chance and seduces him into giving her his hot load all over her face. One of the best "Cum Dripping" scenes I have seen! Also one of the best female masturbation I've seen at the end. What a Pussy!
While Husband Away

Friday May 24
24
Saturday May 25
25
Sunday May 26
26
Monday May 27
27
Tuesday May 28
28
Wednesday May 29
29
Thursday May 30
30
Fucking Machine

Coming May 30, 2019

Short of cash Chantelle has advertised her Fucking Machine for sale. Jake comes to buy it and after some haggling agrees to pay full price if she demonstrates it for him. Watching the dildo slide in and out of her pussy he is not able to resist pushing his cock into her warm, wet mouth. Inevitably he shoots a thick wad of cum all over her pretty face. Hear Chantelle's sexual fantasy in the BTS.
Fucking Machine

Friday May 31
31
Saturday May 1