WARNING - This site is for adults only!

This web site contains sexually explicit material:
Calendar | Login | Register
Calendar
November 2019
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday November 27
 
Monday November 28
 
Tuesday November 29
 
Wednesday November 30
 
Thursday November 31
 
Friday November 1
01
Saturday November 2
02
Sunday November 3
03
Monday November 4
04
Tuesday November 5
05
Wednesday November 6
06
Thursday November 7
07
Any Cum Load Will Do

Lana previously in "Can You Afford This Cum" paid an extortionate amount for a skin specialist to dump his load all over her face. Having left her Premier League boyfriend she laments to her best friend that it made her complexion so much better. Her friend tells it's all bullshit and that any cum will do. Immediately she hangs up and calls Bob who is doing building work for her. Strips, sucks, licks until she has that hot load of precious cream all over her face. So turned on she jills herself to a bone crunching natural orgasm of course with that load still on her face.
Any Cum Load Will Do

Friday November 8
08
Saturday November 9
09
Sunday November 10
10
Monday November 11
11
Tuesday November 12
12
Wednesday November 13
13
Thursday November 14
14
Tasty Cum Fuck

Tanya is interviewing a new stud for CumPerfection. She obviously has to try him out to make sure he can do the job. She sucks and fucks him wildly and when he dumps his load in the condom she insists he pours it into her waiting mouth. Honestly this is one of the biggest, thickest and whitest loads I have ever seen. Tanya swallows it with relish. What a girl!
Tasty Cum Fuck

Friday November 15
15
Saturday November 16
16
Sunday November 17
17
Monday November 18
18
Tuesday November 19
19
Wednesday November 20
20
Thursday November 21
21
Facial Break

Luci is discussing work progress with her boss and as things are going well he suggests a "break" which is his code word for them to strip off for a mutual masterbation session. Luci is pretty bored with these and decides she needs to suck his cock and take his heavy load all over her face. After he has gone to clean up she lays back with the cum drying on her face and furiously jills herself to a massive orgasm.
Facial Break

Friday November 22
22
Saturday November 23
23
Sunday November 24
24
Monday November 25
25
Tuesday November 26
26
Wednesday November 27
27
Thursday November 28
28
Friday November 29
29
Saturday November 30
30